INSPECTION SERVICES AND MARINE EXPERTISE

Pierre Richard Expert Maritime graduated from the Chapman School of Seamanship and has been passionate about the marine sector for more than 20 years. He provides full marine inspection and marine expert services: marine expertise in insurances, expertise in the purchase or sale of boats, damage assessment, comprehensive diagnostic for marine mortgages, and more. Our devoted team is mandated to offer the best marine expertise available to you in the sector. Book an appointment now by filling out our online form.

Navigate Safely, GET A CLEAR PICTURE !

Reports by Pierre Richard Expert Maritime include recommendations to maximize the boaters’ safety. They also include a compliant and fair assessment in order to renew your insurance policies, to buy or to sell boats.

Marine expertise

Our complete understanding of the marine sector enables us to offer comprehensive services in terms of insurances, sales and purchases of watercrafts and more.

  • Diagnostic
  • Damage
  • Expertise
  • Complete Marine Inspection
  • Claims
  • Safety

Certified marine expert

Thanks to the rules of practice and strict regulations of the most prestigious associations in the field, your marine inspector writes expert reports based on updated new technologies and the ABYC and Transport Canada safety standards.

The Association of Chartered Marine Surveyors from Quebec (AIMAQ)

Pierre Richard Expert Maritime is a member of the Association of Chartered Marine Surveyors from Quebec (AIMAQ). This professional association has admission standards among the highest in Canada, a demanding code of ethics and rules of practice to provide and maintain the highest levels of professionalism.

BoatU.S.

BoatU.S. is the largest and oldest association for boaters. For more than 40 years, BoatUS has been focusing on providing the best marine services, offering significant cost reductions and helping to keep all North American boaters safe.

ABYC

The ABYC aims to develop safe rules of practice and engineering standards for the design, manufacturing, maintenance and repair of small boats.

The Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors (SAMS) provides information and certifies its members in the marine inspection sector to set specific and strict standards in their practice.

Chapman School of Seamanship

The Chapman School of Seamanship is there to meet the various but increasing training or information needs of the marine industry experts and professional or recreational boaters.

Image gallery

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE

Fill out this online form and we will contact you shortly.

Information on the Applicant

Address

Information on Boat

DieselGas
In the waterOn blocksOn a trailer

RiverLakeSea

Appointment Preferences

MorningAfternoon

Others

YesNo

CheckCash

Contact

Pierre Richard, AMS
Expert Maritime

1068 Brassard Boulevard
Chambly (Québec)  J3L 5Y1

Tel. : 1 450 447-2587
Cell. : 1 438 390-2587

Email :

Survey Contract (PDF)

SERVICES EN INSPECTIONS ET EXPERTISES MARITIMES

Passionné par le domaine maritime depuis plus de 20 ans et gradué de l’école Chapman Seamanship, Pierre Richard Expert maritime vous offre des services complets en inspection maritime et en expertises maritimes : expertise maritime pour assurance, expertise pour achat ou vente d’embarcation, évaluation des dommages, diagnostic complet pour fin d’hypothèque maritime et beaucoup plus. Notre équipe dévouée a pour mandat de vous offrir les meilleures expertises maritimes dont vous pouvez disposer dans le domaine. Obtenez un rendez-vous dès maintenant en remplissant notre formulaire.

NAVIGUEZ EN SÉCURITÉ, OBTENEZ L’HEURE JUSTE !

Les rapports réalisés par Pierre Richard Expert maritime contiennent des recommandations qui maximisent la sécurité des plaisanciers. Ils comprennent également une évaluation conforme et juste afin de pouvoir faire un renouvellement d’assurance, l’achat ou la vente d’une embarcation.

Expertises maritimes

Notre vaste connaissance du domaine maritime nous permet de vous offrir des services complets aux fins d’assurance, de vente ou d’achat d’une embarcation nautique et plus.

  • Diagnostic
  • Dommage
  • Expertise
  • Inspection maritime complète
  • Réclamation
  • Sécurité

Expert maritime certifié

Grâce aux règles de pratique et aux normes les plus strictes des plus prestigieuses associations du domaine, votre inspecteur maritime rédige des rapports d’expertise basés sur les mises à jour des nouvelles technologies et des normes de sécurité de l’ABYC et de Transports Canada.

Association des inspecteurs maritimes agréés du Québec (AIMAQ)

Pierre Richard Expert maritime est membre de l’Association des inspecteurs maritimes agréés du Québec (AIMAQ). Cette association professionnelle a des normes d’adhésion parmi les plus élevées au Canada, un code de déontologie rigoureux et des règles de pratique exigeantes pour offrir et maintenir un haut standard de professionnalisme.

BoatU.S.

BoatU.S. est la plus ancienne et la plus grande association pour les plaisanciers. Depuis plus de 40 ans, BoatU.S. s’applique à donner les meilleurs services maritimes, à offrir des réductions significatives et à être un porte-parole dans la défense et la protection des amateurs de bateau de l’Amérique du Nord.

ABYC

La mission d’ABYC est de développer des règles sécuritaires de pratique et des normes d’ingénierie pour le design, la construction, la maintenance et la réparation des petites embarcations.

Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors (SAMS)

L’organisation Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors (SAMS) fournit de l’information et procède à l’attestation de ses membres dans le domaine de l’inspection maritime afin d’établir des normes précises et rigoureuses au sein de leur pratique.

École Chapman Seamanship

L’école Chapman Seamanship est là pour répondre aux différents, mais croissants, besoins des spécialistes de l’industrie maritime, des navigateurs professionnels ou récréatifs en matière de formation ou d’information.

Galerie Photo

OBTENEZ UN RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

Remplissez ce formulaire et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais.

Informations sur le requérant

Informations sur l’embarcation

DieselEssence
À l'eauSur blocsSur remorque

RivièreLacOcéan

Préférences de rendez-vous

Avant-midiAprès-midi

Autres

OuiNon

ChèqueComptant

Contact

Pierre Richard, AMS
Expert Maritime

1068, boulevard Brassard
Chambly (Québec) J3L 5Y1

Tél. : 1 450 447-2587
Cell. : 1 438 390-2587

Courriel :

Contrat de service (PDF)

Survey Contract (PDF)